Pre-school‎ > ‎

Opening times, term dates & costs



Term dates:


 Spring Term 2018

First half:

Monday 8th January  - Friday 9th February 

Closed Half Term:

 12th February- 16th February 

Second half:

Monday 19th February- Thursday 29th March

Closed Easter Holidays:

Friday 30th March- Friday 13th April

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May

Closed half term

Monday 28th May - 1st June

Monday 4th June - Tuesday 24th July LAST DAY

Closed for Bank Holidays

Opening times:


Mondays 
Session 1 - 09:00–12:00
Lunch Club 12:00-13:00 (bring your own packed lunch)
Session 2 - 12:00-15.00 (includes Lunch Club)

Wednesdays
Session 1 - 09:00–12:00
Lunch Club 12:00-13:00 (bring your own packed lunch)
Session 2 - 12:00-15:00 (includes Lunch Club)


Thursdays
 Thursday School - 09:00–12:00 (meet at Calstock Primary School)
Lunch Club 12:00-13:00 at School (bring your own packed lunch)

Fridays 
Session 1 - 09:00–12:00
Lunch Club 12:00-13:00 (bring your own packed lunch)
Session 2 - 12:00-15.00 (includes Lunch Club)


Costs:

 Funding available for all 3 and 4 year olds and qualifying 2 year olds.

Hourly rate: £4.00 for 2 year olds, £3.75 for 3 and 4 year olds.
 Each 3 hour session costs £12 for 2 year olds and £11.25 for 3 and 4 year olds.